A landlocked country, the Republic of Macedonia is bordered by Kosovo to the northwest, Serbia to the north, Bulgaria to the east, Greece to the south and Albania to the west.

The country's capital is Skopje, with 500,000 inhabitants. Other cities include Bitola, Kumanovo, Prilep, Tetovo, Ohrid, Veles, Štip, Kočani, Gostivar and Strumica.

With a huge historical heritage and more than 50 lakes and 16 mountains higher than 2,000m, Macedonia is for sure a great country for exploration !

ForumTopicsPostsLast postCreation
1 Join the Community !
by Webmaster